Contact Us:

Westchester County Fire Chiefs Association

Mailing Address:

P.O Box 508 Purchase, NY 10577

*WCAFC will never share or sell your contact information and is only used by us.

Board Members:

Position Name Department Term Email
President Bill Barnes Port Chester FD April 2018 [email protected]
First Vice President Herb Doerr Thornwood FD April 2018 [email protected]
Second Vice President Tom Bock Elmsford FD April 2018 [email protected]
Junior Past President Fred Steneck Ossining FD April 2018 [email protected]
Treasurer David Larr Rye FD April 2018 [email protected]
Recording Secretary Adam Ochs Vista FD April 2018 [email protected]
Sergeant at Arms Vincent Coulehan Ardsley FD April 2018 [email protected]
Director Stu Bayer Buchanan FD April 2019 [email protected]
Director Ed Byrnes Somers and VA/FD April 2018 [email protected]
Director Pat Derivan Tarrytown FD April 2019 [email protected]
Director Don Farrell Ossining FD April 2019 [email protected]
Director Pat Galluzo West Harrison FD April 2018 [email protected]
Director Joe Iantorno Bedford FD April 2019 N/A
Director Bob O’Hanlon Jr. Briarcliff Manor FD April 2018 [email protected]
Director Greg Santone Millwood FD April 2018 [email protected]
Director George Tockstein Golden’s Bridge FD April 2018 [email protected]
Director - EMS Al Mignone Purchase FD April 2018 [email protected]